Sasa Nikolic

Sasa Nikolic

CEO & Co-Founder

sasa.nikolic@brndmore.com

Rami Rahman

Rami Rahman

COO & Co-Founder

rami.rahman@brndmore.com

Sebastian E. Jakobsen

Sebastian E. Jakobsen

Financial Controller

sebastian.jakobsen@brndmore.com

Ivan Rovnak

Ivan Rovnak

Creative Director

ivan.rovnak@brndmore.com

Tim Wingert

Tim Wingert

Lead Graphic Designer

tim.wingert@brndmore.com

Rumaan Zaveri

Rumaan Zaveri

Graphic Designer

rumaan.zaveri@brndmore.com

Sofian Ghamrane

Sofian Ghamrane

BRNDCARE Team

sofian.ghamrane@brndmore.com

Felix De Clercq

Felix De Clercq

BRNDCARE Team

felix.de.clercq@brndmore.com

Maxim Cech

Maxim Cech

App Developer

maxim.cech@brndmore.com

Quinton Swenski

Quinton Swenski

Source Engine Developer

quinton.swenski@brndmore.com

Aleksandar Cutic

Aleksandar Cutic

Source Engine Developer

aleksandar.cutic@brndmore.com

Robert Kurvits

Robert Kurvits

Source Engine Developer

robert.kurvits@brndmore.com