Silvan Nikolic

Silvan Nikolic

Founder & Co-Owner / EMEA & NA

silvan.nikolic@brndmore.com

Rami Rahman

Rami Rahman

Founder & Co-Owner / EMEA & APAC

rami.rahman@brndmore.com

Sebastian E. Jakobsen

Sebastian E. Jakobsen

Financial Controller

sebastian.jakobsen@brndmore.com

Ivan Rovnak

Ivan Rovnak

Creative Lead

ivan.rovnak@brndmore.com

Sofian Ghamrane

Sofian Ghamrane

Community Manager

sofian.ghamrane@brndmore.com

Felix De Clercq

Felix De Clercq

Technical Support Manager

felix.de.clercq@brndmore.com

Elias Holm

Elias Holm

IT & Tech Support

elias.holm@brndmore.com

Quinton Swenski

Quinton Swenski

Source Engine Developer

quinton.swenski@brndmore.com

Aleksandar Cutic

Aleksandar Cutic

Source Engine Developer

aleksandar.cutic@brndmore.com